Electoral Dispute Resolution Committee

The Electoral Dispute Resolution Committee enjoys administrative independence, and is entrusted with the task of examining and deciding on reviews and complaints related to the following

Decisions of the Independent Election Commission
Appeals to the election resultsss

The committee is composed of three members and women, with a legal or judicial background, according to the following
Dr. Chadi Hajal
Dr. Rayane Assaf
Samiha Chaaban
The committee was established according to a special model law prepared by a committee of experts in cooperation with the project management, to emphasize the importance of the independence of the electoral administration as the backbone in promoting democracy in elections.
Click to download the law
Stay up to date
Subscribe to our newsletter for our latest news lorem Ipsum is simply for our latest news lorem Ipsum is simply.